Züchter in der VDD Gruppe Osnabrück

 

von den Bockholter Bergen

Christian Fischer, 48268 Greven

Tel.: 0170-3178218
E-Mail: fischer829@web.de

 


 

vom Eiken-Bruch

Frank Bolte
Buersche Str. 89, 49324 Melle

Handy: 0160 97934865
E-Mail: frankbolte@gmx.de

 


 

vom Gruthügel

Andreas Grothaus
Zum Gruthügel 18
49134 Wallenhorst

Mobil: 01715456775
E-Mail: grothaus@osnanet.de

 


 

v.d. Hengselbirke

Theo + Bernd Lütke Friehe, Werse 17, 59269 Beckum

Tel.: 02521-13254
Handy: 0151-27079746

 


 

vom Hörster Bruch

Sebastian Dingwerth
Zum Niederdorf 43, 33790 Halle OT Hörste

Tel.: 05201-3357
Mobil: 0178 6171871
E-Mail: Dingwerthseb@gmx.de
Internet: https://www.drahthaar-hoerster-bruch.de/

 


 

v.d. Hüttruper Heide

Susanne Kröger-Hugenroth, 48268 Greven

Tel.: 0160-2456558
E-Mail: susanne.kroeger@web.de

 


 

v.d. Lärchenwiese

Herwart Suhrheinrich
Schulenburger Weg 31
49549 Ladbergen

Mobil: 0171 320 70 90
E-Mail: h.u.m.suhrheinrich@t-online.de
Internet: www.dd-zwinger-von-der-laerchenwiese.de

 

 


 

v.d. Moorheide

Harry Brauer
An der Sudriede 9
27246 Borstel

Tel. 04276-422
Mobil: 0175-8379807
E-Mail:  harry.brauer@ewetel.net

 

 



von Niederlengerke

Heidrun Dietz
Ihre Adresse:
Kuhdamm 36
49525 Lengerich

Mobil: 0172 3746146
E-Mail: manfred.horstmeier@web.de


 


 

von der Ruwenburg

Friedrich Altekruse, Waldweg 4, 49536 Lienen

Tel.: 05484-93880
E-Mail:  altekruse-lienen@t-online.de

 


 

vom Schnepfenmoor

Christian Woesthoff, Hörste 23, 48231 Warendorf

Tel.: 0171-4435124
E-Mail: woesthoff.christian@gmail.com

 


 


vom Schliersen

Hans Bullerdieck, Neue Straße 9, 49143 Bissendorf

Tel.: 05402-98060
      

 


 

vom Stiftsort

Heino Karpinski
Natrup-Hagener Str. 4, 49545 Tecklenburg-Leeden

Tel.: 05481/5430
E-Mail: H.Karpinski@vomstiftsort.de

 


 

vom Stirper Forst

Heike Bludau
Mindener Str. 18a
49163 Bohmte

Tel.: 0172 5868878
E-mail: heike.carsten@googlemail.com

 



 

vom Vennermoor

Wilhelm Koch 
Vördenerstr 4 
49179 Ostercappeln

Tel.: 05476/91090
Fax: 05476/91092
Mobil: 0172/5631090
E-Mail:  wilhelm-koch @ osnanet.de
 

 



 

v.d. Wechter Mark

Hans- Jürgen Twehus
Wechter Mark 26
49525 Lengerich

Tel. 05482-6126
Mobil: 0172-5346041